memory lane.

“Gratitude bestows reverence, allowing us to encounter everyday epiphanies, those transcendent moments of awe that change forever how we experience life and the world.”
~John Milton

This week has been nostalgic for me as Eric & I have been going through boxes of old stuff, consolidating our possessions before we move off to Europe on November 5th. Hands down, my favorite part of The Great Room Clean-Out has been: rediscovering the love letters, cards, notes, and gifts that E & I have exchanged over the last six years.

_MG_4420Looking back on our relationship & how far we’ve come together has really magnified my present-day gratitude. It has been such an incredible & fun adventure, and I am deeply grateful for the life we are creating together.

Stay tuned for more of my thoughts on gratitude, which will be published on The Loveumentary tomorrow!

IMG_6101I love you, Baba! So big. All ways, always.

x Nicole

Share your Thoughts!

