launching Perspective Perspoctive.

Hi Loves!

I launched my new YouTube series Perspective Perspoctive yesterday! I’ll be posting weekly videos discussing the different elements of language that have become societally acceptable, which might actually be disempowering and causing us to live un-aligned lives!

My first episode is all about self-image/body issues, and can be viewed here. I used to have a plethora of issues with how my body looked and I determined my worth based on how I looked on the outside. After the exhaustion of hating my body for decades reached an all-time high at the beginning of this month, I finally decided to get help.

Through the assistance of my therapist and my photographer bestie doing a nude photo shoot of me, I’ve been able to shift how I perceive my body from “it’s a gross thing I’m stuck with forever” to “it’s a beautiful gift from the Universe that’s my ride through life!” Check out the video for a more in-depth look at my process! And if you enjoy it, please subscribe to stay in the loop with all future posts.

Thanks in advance for your support!

x Nic

IMG_9361 movie

Photo by Haley Seppa Film + Photography

One thought on “launching Perspective Perspoctive.

Share your Thoughts!

